Blog Index
The journal that this archive was targeting has been deleted. Please update your configuration.

I am proud to be endorsed by the following community leaders, organizations and newspapers:

My Colleagues on the County Commission:
County Commissioner Maggie Hart Stebbins
County Commissioner Steven Michael Quezada

State Senator Jacob Candeleria
State Senator Jerry Ortiz y Pino
State Senator Bill O'Neill
State Senator Linda Lopez
State Senator Michael Padilla

State Representative Debbie Armstrong
State Representative Javier Martinez

City Councilor Klarissa Pena
City Councilor Ken Sanchez
City Councilor Cynthia Borrego
City Councilor Diane Gibson
City Councilor Ike Benton 
City Councilor Pat Davis

Former State Senator Dede Feldman
Former State Senator Eric Griego
Former State Representative Rick Miera

Rio Grande Chapter of the Sierra Club

Albuquerque Area Fire Fighters Local 244